List of Approved Monotechnics In Nigeria

We are releasing the list of all the Federal, State and Private Monotechnics in Nigeria to let everyone know the accredited ones.

List of Federal Monotechnics Institutions In Nigeria

  • Air-Force Institute of Technology, NAF, Mando, Kaduna.
  • Federal College of Chemical & Leather Technology, Zaria, Kaduna State
  • Federal Cooperative College Ibadan, Oyo State.
  • Federal Cooperative College Kaduna.
  • Federal Cooperative College, Oji River, Enugu State.
  • Federal College of Statistics, Enugu
  • Federal College of Statistics, Ibadan, Oyo State
  • Federal College of Statistics, Kaduna
  • Federal School of Mines, Jos, Plateau State.
  • Federal School of Survey, Oyo.
  • Federal Training Centre, Calabar
  • Federal Training Centre, Enugu
  • Federal Training Centre, Kaduna
  • Federal Training Centre, Maiduguri
  • Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Oron, Akwa Ibom State.
  • Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha, Anambra State.
  • National Water Resources Institute, Mando, Kaduna.
  • Nigerian Army School of Engineering, Makurdi, Benue State.
  • Nigerian Army School of Finance, Administration, Apapa, Lagos State.
  • Nigerian Army School of Signals Apapa, Lagos State.
  • Nigerian Naval Engineering College, Sapele, Delta State.
  • NITEL Training School, Oshodi, Lagos State.
  • Petroleum Training Institute, Effurun, Delta State.

List of Approved Private Monotechnics In Nigeria

  • Nigerian Institute of Journalism (NIJ), Lagos State
  • Wavecrest College of Catering, Surulere-Lagos

List of Approved State Monotechnics In Nigeria

  • College of Administration and Business Studies, Konduga, Borno State.
  • College of Administration and Business Studies, Potiskum, Yobe State.
Next Post »
Thanks for your comment